Contact Us

817-257-8228

TitleIX@tcu.edu

Darron Turner

Chief Inclusion Officer and Title IX Coordinator

 

Jarvis Hall 228

d.turner@tcu.edu

Leigh Holland

Title IX Investigator

 

Jarvis Hall 224

l.holland@tcu.edu

Andrea Vircks

Deputy Title IX Officer

 

Jarvis Hall 208

a.vircks@tcu.edu

Alondra Olguin

Executive Assistant-Title IX

 

Jarvis Hall 205

a.olguin@tcu.edu

Aisha Torrey-Sawyer

Director of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives

 

Jarvis Hall 207

a.torrey-sawyer@tcu.edu

Sharon S. Gooding

Coordinator of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives

 

Jarvis Hall 227

s.gooding@tcu.edu

Make a Title IX Complaint

Make a Title IX Complaint

Left Column

Right Column