Resources

Title IX Coordinators

Ms. Andrea Vircks
Deputy Title IX Officer
TCU Box 298980
The Harrison Bldg Suite 1800
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
817/257-4969
a.vircks@tcu.edu

The Deputy Title IX Officers

Ms. Glory Robinson
Associate Dean, Campus Life
Student Affairs
TCU Box 297010
Sadler Hall 2006
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
817/257-7926
g.robinson@tcu.edu

Ms. Kristen Taylor
Director, Employee Relations
Human Resources
TCU Box 298200
2701 W. Berry St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
817/257-4161
kristen.Taylor@tcu.edu

Ms. Kim Johnson
Associate Athletics Director
TCU Athletics
TCU Box 297600
3500 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
817-257-7950
k.n.johnson@tcu.edu

University Resources

TCU Police
3025 Lubbock Ave.
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
817-257-7777

TCU Campus Life Dean of Students
TCU Box 297010
Sadler Hall 2006
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
817/257-7926
www.Campuslife.tcu.edu 

Counseling & Mental Health Center
Lower Level Samuelson Hall
817/257-7863
817/257-7233 (24/7 hotline)
www.counseling.tcu.edu

Title IX Confidential Advocate
Ms. Leah Carnahan
Assistant Director, Title IX Advocacy & Education
TCU Box 298730
Wellness Center Suite 49
Campus Recreation and Wellness Promotion
Fort Worth, TX 76129
817/257-5225
l.carnahan@tcu.edu

Center for Academic Services
Student Disabilities Services
TCU Box 297710
Sadler Hall 1010
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
817/257-6567
Academic_Services@tcu.edu

TCU Human Resources
Ms. Kristen Taylor
Director, Employee Relations
Human Resources
TCU Box 298200
2701 W. Berry St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
817/257-4161
kristen.taylor@tcu.edu

Community Resources

Fort Worth Police
817/335-4222

Rape Crisis and Victim Services
1723 Hemphill St
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
817/927-2737

SafeHaven
1-877-701-7233

John Peter Smith Hospital
1500 S. Main
Fort Worth, Texas 76104
817/702-3431

Harris Methodist Hospital
1301 Pennsylvania Ave.
Fort Worth, Texas 76104
817-250-2000
Office of Civil Rights
1-800-368-1019

Americans with Disabilities Act
1-800-514-0301

United States Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
1-800-669-4000

United States Department of Veterans Affairs
1-800-827-1000

United States Department of Labor
1-866-487-1365

United States Department of Justice
1-202-514-2000

Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs
1-800-397-6251

Compliance Officers

Ms. Andrea Nordmann
Chief University Compliance Officer
Higher Education Act Regulation
TCU Box 297080
Sadler Hall, Room 4002
817/257-5520
a.nordmann@tcu.edu or askcompliance@tcu.edu

Dr. Darron Turner
Chief Inclusion Officer and Title IX Coordinator
TCU Box 297090
Jarvis Hall 228
817/257-5557
d.turner@tcu.edu

Ms. Yohna Chambers
University Ethics Officer;
Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer:
Human Resources
TCU Box 298200
Human Resources
2701 W. Berry St.
817/257-6222
y.chambers@tcu.edu

Mr. Paul Fox
Director of Insurance and Risk Management
TCU Box 297110
3015 Merida Avenue, Suite #116
817/257-7778
p.fox@tcu.edu

Ms. Kristen Taylor
Conflict Resolution Facilitator; Deputy Affirmative Action Officer; Employee ADA Concerns; Deputy Title IX Officer
TCU Box 298200
Human Resources
2701 W. Berry St.
817/257-4161
kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu

Ms. Laurel Cunningham
Student ADA Concerns
TCU Box 297710
Sadler Hall, Room 1010
817/257-6567
laurel.cunningham@tcu.edu

Mr. Ike Ukaegbu
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
TCU Box 297600
Daniel-Meyer Athletic Complex
817/257-5869
i.ukaegbu@tcu.edu

Andrea Vircks
Deputy Title IX Officer
TCU Box 297090
Jarvis Hall 208
817/257-4969
a.vircks@tcu.edu

Mr. John Singleton
University Immigration Officer for Students
TCU Box 297003
Jarvis Hall, Room 210
817/257-7292
j.singleton@tcu.edu

Ms. Susan Griffin Woods
University Immigration Officer for Academic Affairs (Faculty and Researchers)
Compliance Chair for HEA Regulations
TCU Box 297040
Sadler Hall, Room 3101
817/257-4690
s.g.campbell@tcu.edu

Mr. Aaron Munoz
Information Security Officer
TCU Box 298820
Sid W Richardson Bldg., Room 151K
817/257-6851
a.v.munoz@tcu.edu

Dr. Floyd Wormley
Research Integrity Officer
TCU Box 297024
Sadler Hall, Suite 3101
817/257-7485
floyd.wormley@tcu.edu

Mr. Steve McGee
Crime Reporting; Clery Report
TCU Box 298230
TCU Campus Police
3025 Lubbock
817/257-7932
s.mcgee@tcu.edu

Dr. Michael Miller
Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer; Title IX Officer;
Sexual Harassment Officer
TCU Box 298130
Harrison Building, Administrative Suite
817/257-7577
michael.miller@tcu.edu

Dr. Lisa McBride
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion; Deputy Title IX Officer
3430 Camp Bowie Blvd.
IREB 401
817/735-7951
lisa.mcbride@tcu.edu

Mr. Paul Fox
Director of Insurance and Risk Management
TCU Box 297110
3015 Merida Avenue, Suite #116
817/257-7778
p.fox@tcu.edu

Ms. Kristen Taylor
Conflict Resolution Facilitator; Deputy Affirmative Action Officer; Employee ADA Concerns
TCU Box 298200
Human Resources
2701 W. Berry St.
817/257-4161
kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu

Ethics & Compliance Hotline
1/844/996-0283  (anonymous if desired)
to make a report online: https://tcu.ethicspoint.com

***NOTICE***

Please be advised that the U.S. Department of Education recently released revised regulations to address sexual harassment under Title IX, which prohibits sex discrimination at federally funded higher education institutions.  As such, TCU is in the process of revising our policies to reflect these new provisions. Interim policies will be posted soon and will apply to applicable Title IX conduct as well as other forms of prohibited harassment and discrimination occurring after August 14, 2020.

Make a Title IX Complaint

Make a Title IX Complaint

Left Column

Right Column